Ss Joseph & Michael Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

1st Sunday of...

1st Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Primer Domingo de Adviento
2
3
4
5
6
7

Retiro de Advi...

Retiro de Adviento

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
8

Second Sunday...

Second Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Segundo Domingo de Adviento
9

Baptism Prepar...

Baptism Preparation

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Preparation for Baptism on Sunday, December 15.
10

Mass Book Open...

Mass Book Opens / Habre el Libro de Misa

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: The Mass Book will open for January 2020 to June 2020.

    El Libro de Misa estara abierto de Enero 2020 a Junio 2020.
11
12

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: The Food Pantry will be open the second and fourth Thursday of every month for residents of Hudson County with a valid state ID and proof of address.

    La despensa de alimentos abrira el segundo y cuarto jueves de cada mes para los residents del Condado de Hudson con una identificacion estatal valida y prueba de direccion.
13
14
15

Third Sunday o...

Third Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • All day event

Baptism - Engl...

Baptism - English

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Bautismo - Esp...

Bautismo - Español

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
16
17
18
19

Christmas Conf...

Christmas Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20

Christmas Conf...

Christmas Confessions

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21

Christmas Conf...

Christmas Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
22

Fourth Sunday...

Fourth Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Cuarto Domingo de Adviento
23

Christmas Conf...

Christmas Confessions

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • All day event
25

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • All day event
26

Food Pantry/ D...

Food Pantry/ Despensa de Comida

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: The Food Pantry will be open the second and fourth Thursday of every month for residents of Hudson County with a valid state ID and proof of address.

    La despensa de alimentos abrira el segundo y cuarto jueves de cada mes para los residents del Condado de Hudson con una identificacion estatal valida y prueba de direccion.
27
28
29
30
31

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • All day event
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • 1st Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 All day

    Primer Domingo de Adviento

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Retiro de Adviento

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Second Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 All day

    Segundo Domingo de Adviento

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Baptism Preparation

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Preparation for Baptism on Sunday, December 15.

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Mass Book Opens / Habre el Libro de Misa

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 All day

    The Mass Book will open for January 2020 to June 2020.

    El Libro de Misa estara abierto de Enero 2020 a Junio 2020.

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Food Pantry

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 4:30 PM

    The Food Pantry will be open the second and fourth Thursday of every month for residents of Hudson County with a valid state ID and proof of address.

    La despensa de alimentos abrira el segundo y cuarto jueves de cada mes para los residents del Condado de Hudson con una identificacion estatal valida y prueba de direccion.

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Third Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 All day

  • Baptism - English

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Bautismo - Español

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Christmas Confessions

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Christmas Confessions

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Christmas Confessions

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Fourth Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 All day

    Cuarto Domingo de Adviento

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Christmas Confessions

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 All day

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Food Pantry/ Despensa de Comida

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 4:30 PM

    The Food Pantry will be open the second and fourth Thursday of every month for residents of Hudson County with a valid state ID and proof of address.

    La despensa de alimentos abrira el segundo y cuarto jueves de cada mes para los residents del Condado de Hudson con una identificacion estatal valida y prueba de direccion.

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 All day